This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 9/15/2023

Offered is a sheet signed by 11 members of the 1946 and 1947 Notre Dame Football National Champion teams. Four players, and Head Coach Frank Leahy, were also members of the 1949 National Champion team. Signatures include: Frank Leahy (head coach), Terry Brennan (1945-1948), Frank Trypucka (1945-1948), Leon Hart (1946-1949), Jim Martin (1946-1949), Marty Wendell (1944, 1946-1948), Coy McGee (1945-1948), Bill Walsh (1946-1949), John Panelli (1945-1948), Emil Sitko (1946-1949) and Bill Fischer (1945-1948). The signatures are still in bold fountain pen ink. Accompanied by a letter of authenticity from Beckett Authenticated. The sheet measures 8 ½ x 11 inches, with fold marks and three hole punch holes. Excellent condition.

1946, 1947 and 1949 Notre Dame National Champions Vintage Signed Sheet with 11 Signatures Incl. Coach Frank Leahy, Leon Hart and others (BAS)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $100
Final prices include buyers premium: $115
Estimate: $400 - $800
Number Bids:1
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell