This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 5/5/2023

Offered are the two 1977 RCA special collector's series of 45 RPM records box sets. The black set originally contained 15 records (this example has 13 remaining), and the red set contains its 10 45 RPM singles. The black box contained the singles: “It’s Now or Never/A Mess of Blues”; “Any Way You Want Me/Love Me Tender”; “In the Ghetto/Any Day Now”; “Return to Sender/Where Do You Come From”; “Loving You/Teddy Bear”; “Can’t Help Falling in Love With You/Rock-A-Hula Baby”; “Blue Suede Shoes/Tutti Frutti”; “Are You Lonesome Tonight/I Gotta Know”; “Heartbreak Hotel/I Was the One”; “Suspicious Minds/You’ll Think of Me”; “All Shook Up/That’s When Your Heartaches Begin”; and “Crying in the Chapel/I Believe in the Man in the Sky.”  Both boxes show signs of wear, but the records and picture sleeves within are in Near Mint condition.

1977 RCA “Collectors’ Series” Limited Edition Elvis’ Golden Hits Sets of the 45s
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $75
Final prices include buyers premium: $0
Estimate: $150 - $200
Number Bids:0
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell