This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 5/1/2022

CLICK HERE to view every record in this lot.

The group includes the following Elvis Presley 45s:

  • “Are You Lonesome To-Night?” / “I Gotta Know” (RCA Victor 47-7810); “Surrender” / “Lonely Man” (RCA Victor 47-7850);
  • “Rock-A-Hula Baby” / “Can't Help Falling in Love” (RCA Victor 47-7968);
  • “Little Sister” / “His Latest Flame” (RCA Victor 47-7908);
  • “Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello” / “She's Not You” (RCA Victor 47-8041);
  • “Where Do You Come From” / “Return to Sender” (RCA Victor 47-8100);
  • “(You're the) Devil in Disguise” / “Please Don't Drag that String Around” (RCA Victor 47-8188);
  • “(It's a) Long Lonely Highway” / “I'm Yours” (RCA Victor 47-8657);
  • “Crying in the Chapel” / “I Believe In The Man In The Sky” (RCA Victor 447-0643);
  • “Blue River” / “Tell Me Why” (RCA Victor 47-8740);
  • “(Such an) Easy Question” / “It Feels So Right” (RCA Victor 47-8585);
  • “Stay Away” / “U.S. Male” (RCA Victor 47-9465);
  • “If I Can Dream” / “Edge of Reality” (RCA Victor 47-9670);
  • “The Wonder of You” / “Mama Liked the Roses” (RCA Victor 47-9835);
  • “There Goes My Everything” / “I Really Don't Want to Know” (RCA Victor 47-9960);
  • “Burning Love” / “It's a Matter of Time” (RCA Victor 74-0769);
  • “Raised On Rock” / “For Ol' Times Sake” (RCA Victor APB0-0088);
  • “Bringing It Back” / “Pieces Of My Life” (RCA Victor PB-10401); and
  • “Unchained Melody” / “Softly, As I Leave You” (RCA PB-11212).
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $100
Final prices include buyers premium: $115
Estimate: $300 - $500
Number Bids:1
Competitive in-house shipping is not available for this lot.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell