This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 9/8/2022

Offered is a group of seven RCA Victor 45 RPM EPs. Includes: Volume I, EPA-992; Vol. II, EPA-2-1515; Peace in the Valley, EPA-4054; from 'Viva Las Vegas', EPA-4382; in 'Kid Galahad', EPA-4371; in 'Follow That Dream', EPA-4368; and Jailhouse Rock, EPA-4114. The records present in VG condition overall, with some lesser.

Group of Seven Elvis Presley RCA Victor 45 RPM EPs Incl. <em>Elvis Volume I</em> (EPA 992) and <em>Jailhouse Rock</em> (EPA-4114)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $150
Final prices include buyers premium: $0
Estimate: $300 - $500
Number Bids:0
Competitive in-house shipping is not available for this lot.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell